Metropolitan District ECU Go to main content

Calendar

Martin Luther King, Jr Day   Monday, January 21, 2019
   
Presidents Day Monday, February 18, 2019

5th Annual Breakfast

Thursday, February 7, 2019 
Annual Meeting Monday, April 1, 2019
   
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019
   
Wolf Pack Game Friday, April 12, 2019  7:00pm XL Center
Scholarship Deadline

May 1, 2018

Ice Cream Social Thrusday, May 9, 2019
   
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019   
   
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
   
6th Annual Cookout Wednesday, July , 2019

Yard Goats Game

Friday, July 26, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
   
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
   
International Credit Union Day Thursday, October 24, 2019
   
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11, 2019
   
Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 28, 2019
   
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019
   
Holiday Open House Wednesday, December , 2019
   
Christmas Eve Day 1/2 Day (11:30 a.m.) Tuesday, December 24, 2019
   
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
   
New Years Eve Day 1/2 Day (11:30 a.m.) Tuesday, December 31, 2019
   
New Years Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 

Go to main navigation